NOMINATIONS RECEIVED PRIMARY		SCHOOL & NUMBER OF LEA REPRESENTATIVES		MIDDLESBROUGH LEA REPRESENTATIVES ON SCHOOL GOVERNING BODIES AS AT 16 JANUARY 2006			
	+	Abingdon Primary	4	Mr A McDonald	Cllr R Brady	Cllr J McPartland	Mr A Hannaford
		7.0940	·				
		Acklam Whin Primary	3	Mr B Emmerson	Cllr G Rogers	Mrs A M Coulton	
	•	Archibald Primary	3	Reverend G Holland	Mrs A Kay	Vacancy	
		Ayresome Primary	3	Mr R Peacock	Mrs M Toase	Councillor K Walker	
		Beechwood Primary	4	Cllr G Clark	Mr L Poole	Mr R Speakman	Mrs T Higgins
	•	Berwick Hills Primary	4	Miss A O'Brien	Mrs S Holland	Cllr Mrs E Lancaster	Vacancy
Mrs S Enderwick	•	Brambles Primary	3	Mrs M Patterson	Mrs N Morris	Vacancy	
		Breckon Hill Primary	3	Cllr S Biswas	Mrs J Hughes	Cllr E Dryden	
		Caldicotes Primary	3	Mrs S Hamlin	Mrs M Patterson	Councillor C Rooney	
		Captain Cook Primary	3	Cllr Mrs D Davison	Cllr T W Mawston	Mr B Fitzgerald	
	•	Chandlers Ridge Primary School	4	Mrs W Elliot	Councillor P Sanderson	Mr C Morrish	Vacancy
		Corpus Christi RC Primary	(1)	Cllr W Ferrier			
		Easterside Primary	3	Mr L Barnbrook	Mr J W Holliday	Councillor M Carr	
		Green Lane Primary	3	Miss H Child	Cllr M Booth	Mr A Beg	
Rev D Mesics	•	Hemlington Hall Primary	3	Cllr N Walker	Miss J B Cummins	Vacancy	
		Kader Primary	3	Cllr Mrs H Pearson OBE	Reverend Hearn	Cllr J Harris	
	•	Lingfield Primary	3	Mrs K Thompson	Mrs J McArthur	Vacancy	
		Linthorpe Primary	3	Cllr S Bloundele	Mr K Leavesley	Councillor M Booth	
		Marton Grove Primary	3	Mr J Corden ∇	Cllr L Wilson	Cllr B Kerr	
		Marton Manor Primary	3	Mr L Barnbrook	Mr J Welford	Councillor D Budd	
		Newham Bridge Primary	3	Mrs Barnbrooke	Mrs C Chaplin	Miss Hussain	
		Newport Primary	2	Rev M Plant	Cllr B Coppinger		
	•	North Ormesby Primary	3	Mr P D Wright	Mrs D Dabb	Vacancy	
		Pallister Park Primary	3	Mrs D Dabb	Cllr C Robson	Cllr Mrs E Lancaster	
	•	Park End Primary	4	Cllr P Porley	Cllr K Morby	Vacancy	Vacancy
	•	Pennyman Primary	3	Mr A Illingworth	Mrs L Cronin	Vacancy	
	•	Rose Wood Primary	4	Cllr Mrs B Thompson	Mrs L M Christie	Councillor J Cole	Vacancy
		Sacred Heart R.C. Primary	1	Cllr Mrs J Taylor			,
		St Alphonsus R.C. Primary	1	Mr M Hawthorne			
	•	St Augustine's R.C. Primary	1	Vacancy			
		St Bernadette's R.C. Primary	1	Mrs M Kilgallon			
		St Clare's R.C. Primary	(1)	Cllr G Rogers			
		St Edward's R.C. Primary	1	Cllr L Wilson			
	•	St Gerard's R.C. Primary	(2)	Vacancy	Vacancy		
		St Joseph's R.C. Primary	1	Mr J Whittingham			
		St Pius X R.C. Primary	1	Councillor P Porley			
		St Thomas More R.C. Primary	1	Cllr D Budd			
		Sunnyside Primary	4	Mrs S Nicolson	Mr P Connors	Mrs B Illingworth	Cllr P Thompson
		The Avenue Primary	3	Mr A Cockerill	Mrs J McCall-Smith	Cllr Mrs B A Thompson	
		Thorntree Primary	3	Cllr W Ferrier	Mr P Purvis	Mrs E Ways	
		Viewley Hill Primary	3	Cllr B M Williams	Mr R Said	Cllr N Walker	
		Whinney Banks Primary	3	Mrs L Green	Cllr B Taylor	Mrs K Campbell	

⁽⁾ Governing Bodies yet to reconstitute; Number of Governor LEA members may be reduced.

NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		SCHOOL & NUMBER OF LEA REPRESENTATIVES		MIDDLESBROUGH LEA REPRESENTATIVES ON SCHOOL GOVERNING BODIES			
SECONDARY							
		Acklam Grange	4	Mr A R Peacock	Mrs L Green	Vacancy	
	•			Cllr Mrs Hazel Pearson OBE		·	
	•	Hall Garth	4	Mrs B R Keville	Mr D H Rudd	Councillor M Carr	Vacancy
	•	King's Manor	4	Mr J Herbstt	Mr J Hodgson	Vacancy	
				Mr T O'Neill			
		The Newlands FCJ	(2)	Councillor J McTigue	Mr L J Herbst		
		Ormesby School	4	Mr E Empson	Mr P Thwaites	Mrs J Ways	Cllr B Brady
		St. David's RC Technology College	2	Cllr B E Taylor	Cllr P Thompson		
<u>SPECIAL</u>							
		Beverley	2	Mrs D Masterman	Mrs K Clegg		
Mrs S Enderwick	•	Holmwood	3	Mrs J Duncan	Mr M Broomfield	Vacancy	
Mrs K Morris	•	Priory Woods School	2	Dr P McCormack	Vacancy		
		Tollesby School	3	Mr T Glasper	Ms N Pearson	Mr I Bruce	

⁽⁾ Governing Bodies yet to reconstitute; Number of Governor LEA members may be reduced.